James Patterson
Current section: Other

James Patterson

@ForbesEnt: Announcing the world's highest-paid authors of 2018: 1. James Patterson: $86 million 2. JK Rowling: $54m 3. Stephen King: $2…
@southcoatespa: Year 6 have been making good use of our prize of new dictionaries and thesauruses from James Patterson and @scholasticuk…
@TrueFactsStated Weird that @AlanDersh never sued James Patterson for putting Virginia Giuffre's sworn affidavit in his…
Collected: 30 Nov 18
Announcing the world's highest-paid authors of 2018: 1. James Patterson: $86 million 2. JK Rowling: $54m 3. Stephen King: $2…
Collected: 11 Dec 18
"Filthy Rich" by James Patterson is a shocking true crime tale of money, power, and sex. Get this riveting account of Jef…
Collected: 5 Dec 18
This story has been out there for over two years. There’s an entire book about the complicity of Alex Acosta in Jeff Epst…
Collected: 1 Dec 18
A friend of mine once defined love as finding someone you can talk to late into the night-James Patterson #ALDUBNationConqu…
Collected: 2 Dec 18
Who's got the best FBI Thrillers? James Patterson...David Baldacci...Lee Child...Catherine Coulter...JOHN HAZEN https://…
Collected: 17 Nov 18
@andylassner @SecretaryAcosta The corruption in Florida. By the way, James Patterson wrote a book about Jeffrey Epstei…
Collected: 28 Nov 18
@mog7546 @joe_kidder2 Did no one read James Patterson’s 10/16 book “Filthy Rich: The Billionaire’s Sex Scandal - The Shoc…
Collected: 2 Dec 18
The 100 schools which are the winners of this year’s Big Book Giveaway have been revealed: https://t.co/kNvJbWf6ec
Collected: 21 Nov 18
@yoyobaba There is already a book about it, "Filthy Rich", by James Patterson. I read it a couple years ago. It's not ex…
Collected: 4 Dec 18
MY GIFT TO YOU: FREE MYSTERY FOR THE HOLIDAYS! "Fans of Richard North Patterson and James Patterson - you're going to…
Collected: 4 Dec 18
davisadele ?? on Twitter

@mattdpearce James Patterson wrote a book about him/it (I haven't read it) https://t.co/L367a4fizP

@mattdpearce James Patterson wrote a book about him/it (I haven't read it) https://t.co/L367a4fizP

A great non-fiction read about this is “Filthy Rich” by James Patterson. I highly recommend it. Enlightenment on this perve…
Collected: 28 Nov 18
#OddUsesForLeftovers Co-Writing a book with James Patterson.
Collected: 26 Nov 18
@realTuckFrumper @Walmart You know you can’t find books written by Obama, Hillary or Michelle Obama but you can buy all the c…
Collected: 17 Nov 18
An #interactivefiction reading experience on #Facebook Messenger? Since Oct. 30, if you search for “The Chef” in the ap…
Collected: 12 Nov 18
"Yuh cyan gi hungry man yuh food fi carry" - Percival James Patterson take that how you want to
Collected: 8 Dec 18
I am celebrating the release of my new young-readers book, DOG DIARIES, by giving away a BIG box of goodies to one of my fan'…
Collected: 5 Dec 18
@watspn1013 Been tweeting about this for months. James Patterson wrote the book "Filthy Rich" about this. Then..writes…
Collected: 29 Nov 18
It's an @amazon lightning deal! My terrifyingly authentic collaboration with @BillClinton, The President is Missing, is now…
Collected: 24 Nov 18
Please join President @BillClinton and the world’s bestselling author James Patterson as they discuss their novel, The P…
Collected: 23 Nov 18
Hey #Writers, here are some great pro-tips on outlining, research, pace, and endings from massively popular writer James Patt…
Collected: 20 Nov 18
Dazzling. Deceptive. Deadly. Meet master of disguise Kristina Varjan. Her next target? Alex Cross! Pre-order today: https:…
Collected: 15 Nov 18
It's been said that love finds you when you are ready. - James Patterson #PlayHouseTheFinalVerdict DONKISS @KissesDelavi…
Collected: 15 Nov 18
Ever wonder who James Patterson reads for fun? This guy . Thanks for the kind words, @JP_Books! #4MK https://t.co/cXs
Collected: 14 Nov 18
First look: James Patterson returns with new fantasy Sophia: Princess Among Beasts https://t.co/wZxotga1Qf
Collected: 12 Nov 18
@TuslowT @AlterSeun @AjalaYemi @peridottemmy @IrebamiTaiwo @HorpeHolar @TheBookDealerNG @FreeRed_ @abebiorganics @The_amakaa @…
Collected: 12 Dec 18
World's highest-paid authors of 2018: 1. James Patterson: $86 million 2. JK Rowling: $54m 3. Stephen King: $27m Thank…
Collected: 12 Dec 18
Year 6 have been making good use of our prize of new dictionaries and thesauruses from James Patterson and @scholasticuk…
Collected: 11 Dec 18
Join us as we follow the progress of the James Patterson Literacy Challenge — a @UF partnership among the college, @UFLiteracy,…
Collected: 11 Dec 18
@NCAAFNation247 @__JP26 Jaret Patterson, RB Buffalo James Patterson, LB Buffalo
Collected: 10 Dec 18
A look back at our recent event with President Bill Clinton and James Patterson at the @ArshtCenter. Did you miss this e…
Collected: 7 Dec 18
Here's the gameplan for getting a massive publishing contract for fiction: >if white, ghostwrite thrillers under corpora…
Collected: 7 Dec 18
#inspire ~ James Patterson. Born in Newburgh, NY to an homemaker/teacher and an insurance broker. Manhattan College Alum.…
Collected: 6 Dec 18
#follow #author @authordanames - topics: Murder Mystery, Thriller, Noir, Suspense, Vigilante Justice, Navy Seals, James Pat…
Collected: 6 Dec 18
@MdeNostradame There already is a book by James Patterson. One of the frustrating aspects of the case is that it's not n…
Collected: 4 Dec 18
Theft. Fraud. Resisting arrest. Assaulting a police officer. Fleeing from custody. And that is just the last seven days.…
Collected: 4 Dec 18
The 26th book in James Patterson’s Alex Cross series, “Target: Alex Cross” debuts at No. 2 on our combined print and e-bo…
Collected: 3 Dec 18
@matthewlesh Oh A research fellow' for the @IPA And you've even written a book Matthew It has 'reviews' from those shinin…
Collected: 1 Dec 18
"How do you top what's going on every day?" On the 25th anniversary of his famed #AlexCross character, author @JP_Books tal…
Collected: 30 Nov 18
@MazurikL James Patterson’s book “Filthy Rich” wrote about it. https://t.co/tq4lnHgf0c
Collected: 30 Nov 18
@DrOlufunmilayo Danielle Steel has a book with title "The mistress". James Patterson has a book with the title "Mistress". Th…
Collected: 30 Nov 18
@wyscrapper @politicworm1 @LouDobbs Read Filthy Rich by James Patterson.. It has all the true details and police reports.…
Collected: 29 Nov 18
Bestselling thriller writer James Patterson ( @JP_Books ) talks, getting kids to read, turning your books into films and read…
Collected: 27 Nov 18
It's not every day you have the chance to buy a book signed by a former President of the United States. That's right: we h…
Collected: 27 Nov 18
Best-selling crime author James Patterson has released his latest story through a rather novel medium – Facebook messenger.…
Collected: 26 Nov 18